

Governor & Position	Committees / Groups	Governor Link	Governor Type	Start of Term of Office	End of Term of Office	Resignation	Appointed By	Declaration of Business Interests
Members								
Mr Roger Hartley Member	Pay & Audit Committee Data Working Group Principal's Performance Management	Curriculum & Assessment Safeguarding	Member	24.09.2017	23.09.2021	31.08.2020 Remains a Member	Members	None
Mr Mark Leicester Member			Member	01.09.2019			Members	None
Mrs Julia Wright Member			Member	01.09.2020			Members	None
Mrs Amanda Cade (Chair) <i>Member</i>	Pay & Audit Committee Principal's Performance Management	Leadership & Management, Safeguarding and Governor Development	Member, Trustee & Chair of Pay and Audit Committee	01.09.2017 30.08.2021	31.08.2021 30.08.2025		Members	Co-Chair of Governors at Thornton Primary School until 31.08.20
Mr Mike Pitts <i>Member</i>	Vice Chair Principal's Performance Management	Learning Quality & Curriculum and Assessment	Member & Trustee	10.09.2018 2 nd term	09.09.2022		Members	None
Trustees								
Mrs Amanda Cade (Chair) <i>Member</i>	Pay & Audit Committee Principal's Performance Management	Leadership & Management, Safeguarding and Governor Development	Member, Trustee & Chair of Pay and Audit Committee	01.09.2017 30.08.2021	31.08.2021 30.08.2025		Members	Co-Chair of Governors at Thornton Primary School until 31.08.20
Mr Mike Pitts <i>Member</i>	Vice Chair Principal's Performance Management	Learning Quality & Curriculum and Assessment	Member & Trustee	10.09.2018 2 nd term	09.09.2022		Members	None



Governor & Position	Committees / Groups	Governor Link	Governor Type	Start of Term of Office	End of Term of Office	Resignation	Appointed By	Declaration of Business Interests
Mr Andrew Fisher (Principal)			Trustee & Director	-	-			
Mrs Mary Carrigan	Chair of Data Working Group	Progress & Enrichment	Trustee	05.06.2018 2 nd term	04.06.2022		Members	Chair of Governors at Castlehill Primary & Governor at Todmordon High
Mr Anand Prathivadi Bhayankaram	Chair of Principal's Performance Management Data Working Group	Maths & English	Trustee	31.05.2015	30.05.2019		Members	Council Member – University of Bradford Council Member – Development Studies Association, UK Trustee – Jeeyar Educational Trust UK
Mrs Carole Sankey	Lead on Standards	Website Information	Trustee	24.01.2018 22.01.2022	23.01.2022 22.01.2026		Trustees	Bradford Girls' Grammar
Mrs Nicola Sheehan	Chair of Pay and Audit	Pastoral and Pupil Premium	Trustee	24.01.2018 22.01.2022	23.01.2022 22.01.2026		Trustees	Governor at Shibden Head Academy
Mrs Ronnie Swinbourne	Accommodation	SEND and CLA	Trustee	20.03.2020	19.03.2023	31.10.2020	Trustees	Kirklees Council
Mrs Claire Hooper	Lead on Resources	Income Generation	Trustee	20.03.2020	19.03.2023		Trustees	PR for Valeo Confectionary
Mr John Jackson	Health & Safety	Technology	Trustee	07.02.2020	06.02.2021		Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Mrs Harriet Cannon		Careers and Sixth Form	Trustee	07.02.2020	06.02.2021		Members	None
Mr Richard Bacon			Trustee	05.02.2021	04.02.2025		Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Dr Amina Ahmed			Co-opted Governor	05.02.2021	04.02.2025	12.01.2022	Members	
Ms Anusha Iyer			Co-opted Governor	05.02.2021	04.02.2025	15.01.2022	Members	Lloyds Banking Group
Mr Addi Bostan			Trustee	05.02.2021	04.02.2025		Members	Lloyds Banking Group



Governor & Position	Committees / Groups	Governor Link	Governor Type	Start of Term of Office	End of Term of Office	Resignation	Appointed By	Declaration of Business Interests
Mr Connor Marston			Staff Governor	22.03.2021	21.03.2025		Staff	
Mr Christopher Walker			Elected Staff Governor	01.09.2018	31.08.2022	31.08.2021	Staff	None